Below is a list of the current Lauriston Trust trustees:

  • Michael John Prior (Chairman)
  • Neil Thomas Fletcher Baker
  • Dora Carter
  • Margaret Leslie
  • Marion Rigby
  • Grace Melanie Shelmerdine
  • Rosemarie Smart
  • David Geoffrey Vanstone
  • Margaret Wilson

If you’d like to get in touch with the board of trustees, please send us a message below and we’ll endeavour to get back to you as soon as we can:

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)


Your Message